Shop
La Ocasion Flower Shop
2831 West McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009
LOCAL: (602) 872-7270
0
Customer Reviews
La Ocasion Flower Shop
Local Phoenix, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 2.9 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful flower arrangement and prompt delivery.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

I wanted flowers for my girlfriend who lives in Arizona I live in Washington in the arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were delivered on the same day that I requested perfect company would use again
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My family has been ordering flowers from La Occasion for years and it’s always fantastic! Fresh beautiful flowers every time! Highly recommend!!!
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Wow! If I could add a photo I would. Huge roses, beautiful arrangement. The lilies have yet to open but I know they will be stunning also. I had never heard of this florist until now.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very good service. It was easy to order the flowers I wanted and check out online. I received great communication about the status of my order as well. I was relieved to know that they had arrived on time. Definitely 5-Star service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

We had a bit of a flower emergency for my mother's celebration of life, but after speaking and working with Jason my mind was put at ease. I can't recommend Jason more to patrons looking to take care of their loved ones, he truly saved the day with his compassion...
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The flower arrangement was just beautiful and the staff so friendly
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were beautiful! Service great too
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Thank you for the amazing service! The arrangement was even more gorgeous than the pictures on the website had me expecting. Unbeatable pricing, local, family-owned, fast, same-day service, open when nobody else is. What more could you ask for? I will definitely come back any time I need flowers. I’m sorry I was in a rush and forgot to tip! Next time I come back I will make up for it!
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I was the sender, not the recipient. First, it was great that you delivered on a holiday. Second, the recipient raved about the flowers. Due to quarantine, I received a picture of the flowers, and they looked just as good as they did on the website. That doesn't always happen. Flowers were delivered on time, so I say this was a great experience shopping with you and will do so again. Thank you.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Thank you for the most beautiful rose and lily floral arrangement for my graduation. It arrived with a Congrats balloon and it has lasted over a week despite 100+ degree heat here. The red roses were the largest buds I've ever seen and the lilys have opened beautifully. So very grateful.
Date: Nov 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My beautiful flowers & balloons arrived in the hands of a most courteous gentleman whom waited patiently for me to get to the door. The gift meant so much as was the delivery of it worth mentioning! THANK YOU!
Date: Aug 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Same day delivered, just as pictured, fresh, lovely, good price & open on Sat!
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Loved it
Date: Jun 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Loved the service and fast as well
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Prompt service.
Date: May 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Timely and appropriate
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

easy website to use and delivery was on time.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

1
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Phoenix, AZ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

La Ocasion Flower Shop
2831 West McDowell Rd
Phoenix, AZ. 85009
Local: (602) 872-7270

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-sl