Shop
2831 West McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009
LOCAL: (602) 872-7270
0
Customer Reviews
La Ocasion Flower Shop
Local Phoenix, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 2.8 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Nov 04, 2021
Name: Jorge L

State/Province:NM

Great service and very happy with delivery service.
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name: Jim L

State/Province:AZ

She loved them and they were delivered in 3.5 hrs
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: Jeanne R

State/Province:IL

Easy to order and dependable. I will definitely use them again!
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name: Sharon V

State/Province:WI

The lady I talked to when ordering was extremely helpful and gracious.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Gloria L

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful flower arrangement and prompt delivery.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Shannon H

State/Province:WA

I wanted flowers for my girlfriend who lives in Arizona I live in Washington in the arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were delivered on the same day that I requested perfect company would use again
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Barbara H

State/Province:AZ

My family has been ordering flowers from La Occasion for years and it’s always fantastic! Fresh beautiful flowers every time! Highly recommend!!!
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name: Deborah H

State/Province:AZ

Wow! If I could add a photo I would. Huge roses, beautiful arrangement. The lilies have yet to open but I know they will be stunning also. I had never heard of this florist until now.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Arin S

State/Province:MO

Very good service. It was easy to order the flowers I wanted and check out online. I received great communication about the status of my order as well. I was relieved to know that they had arrived on time. Definitely 5-Star service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name: Tim M

State/Province:AZ

We had a bit of a flower emergency for my mother's celebration of life, but after speaking and working with Jason my mind was put at ease. I can't recommend Jason more to patrons looking to take care of their loved ones, he truly saved the day with his compassion...
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name: Shannon S

State/Province:AZ

The flower arrangement was just beautiful and the staff so friendly
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name: Carol T

State/Province:MN

The flowers were beautiful! Service great too
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name: Trinh V

State/Province:AZ

Thank you for the amazing service! The arrangement was even more gorgeous than the pictures on the website had me expecting. Unbeatable pricing, local, family-owned, fast, same-day service, open when nobody else is. What more could you ask for? I will definitely come back any time I need flowers. I’m sorry I was in a rush and forgot to tip! Next time I come back I will make up for it!
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name: Candice V

State/Province:AZ

I was the sender, not the recipient. First, it was great that you delivered on a holiday. Second, the recipient raved about the flowers. Due to quarantine, I received a picture of the flowers, and they looked just as good as they did on the website. That doesn't always happen. Flowers were delivered on time, so I say this was a great experience shopping with you and will do so again. Thank you.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name: Judy S

State/Province:AZ

Thank you for the most beautiful rose and lily floral arrangement for my graduation. It arrived with a Congrats balloon and it has lasted over a week despite 100+ degree heat here. The red roses were the largest buds I've ever seen and the lilys have opened beautifully. So very grateful.
Date: Nov 16, 2019
Name: Donna S

State/Province:AZ

My beautiful flowers & balloons arrived in the hands of a most courteous gentleman whom waited patiently for me to get to the door. The gift meant so much as was the delivery of it worth mentioning! THANK YOU!
Date: Aug 25, 2019
Name: Adelle C

State/Province:FL

Same day delivered, just as pictured, fresh, lovely, good price & open on Sat!
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name: Cilpa D

State/Province:AZ

Loved it
Date: Jun 23, 2019
Name: Cilpa D

State/Province:AZ

Loved the service and fast as well
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name: Oscar O

State/Province:AZ

Prompt service.
Date: May 04, 2019
Name: Robert H

State/Province:CA

Timely and appropriate
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name: Mario G

State/Province:AZ

easy website to use and delivery was on time.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name: Tony V

State/Province:AZ

1
Flower Delivery To Phoenix, AZ
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

La Ocasion Flower Shop
2831 West McDowell Rd
Phoenix, AZ. 85009
Local: (602) 872-7270

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-at